The Purposeful Leader

 
 
 

The Purposeful Leader

February 15, 2012 at 1:00 pm EST 10am PST 6 PM GMT

Fundamental to being a great leader is that you have to “want” to be a leader in the first place. A leader is someone who has earned the respect and trust of others and, as a result, they are inspired to be followers.

Leadership requires a willingness to look inwards and a commitment to make the changes in attitudes and behaviors necessary to win the loyalty of others.

Join David McNally, best-selling author and CEO of TransForm Corporation, for a one hour journey into how you can become a Purposeful Leader. 

You will learn:
  • The four dimensions of a purposeful leader
  • The three pillars upon which purposeful leadership is built
  • How purposeful leaders build inspired organizations and iconic brands

About the speaker:
As an internationally acclaimed business speaker, David McNally is among an elite group of people elected to the Speakers Hall of Fame by the National Speakers Association (NSA).

David is the author of the bestselling books, Even Eagles Need a Push - Learning to Soar in a Changing World and The Eagle's Secret - Success Strategies for Thriving at Work and in Life. His co-authored book, Be Your Own Brand, also a best-seller, is in its second edition and is now used by many business schools to address the importance of building a strong personal brand. David's latest book is The Push - Unleashing the Power of Encouragement. Also an award winning producer, David has produced two highly praised, inspirational films, "The Power of Purpose" and "If I Were Brave".

David McNally's mission is straightforward and clear: To provide people with the knowledge, skills and inspiration to perform at their best.