Duct Tape Marketing

 
 
 
Duct Tape Marketing: 7 Steps to Marketing Success

Wednesday, April 18, 2012 at 1 p.m. EST/ 10 a.m. PST/ 6 p.m. GMT

Want to make your business grow?

Many small businesses believe that long-term success hinges on the efficient implementation of financial, operational and sales processes within their organization. While these techniques will help sustain your ongoing business operations, they will not ensurecompany longevity and growth.

That’s where an effective marketing system comes into play.

By delivering consistent leads and creating new revenue opportunities, a successful marketing system will consistently delivertangible results, helping grow your business and surpassing your competition.

Join Matt Murren, Certified Duct Tape Marketing Consultant, as he explains how building an adaptive marketing system will help differentiate yourself from the competition, build revenue and take your business to the next level.

During this webinar, you will also learn how to:
  • Find Your Ideal Client
  • Build a Referral Marketing System
  • Use Online Marketing to Dominate Your Competition

About the Speaker

Matt Murren is a Certified Duct Tape Marketing Consultant and serial entrepreneur with over 12 years of experience marketing and operating small businesses. Matt specializes in online marketing, product launches and installing marketing systems that generate leads for small businesses. Matt's approach was developed after seeing his consulting clients struggle with getting their marketing systems built, and taking action to generate real leads for their business.